Ladybird Classic Bedtime Stories Volume II


Catalogue Number: DEM1086.UK.GS

Barcode: 506047405072 2

RRP: £17.99

Dimensions (mm): H255xW265xD105

Other Information:
x3 Classic Bedtime Story Books, x1 China Mug, x1 Coaster, x1 Wood Door Sign


Ladybird Classic Bedtime Stories Gift Set includes three well-loved tales: Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty & The Princess and the Pea. A beautifully illustrated china mug, a ‘Do Not Disturb’ door sign and a coaster featuring three classic illustrations.